Contact

Contact ATS

Your name is required.
Your email address is required.
APPLY FOR CREDIT

Thank you for contacting Advanced Thermal Solutions! We'll get back to you soon.

Business Location & Contact

Advanced Thermal Solutions 601 N Hammonds Ferry Road, Suite F-G Linthicum, MD 21090 (410) 247-7901 (Phone) (410) 247-3550 (Fax)

Leadership

Name Position Email
Gus Karayinopulos President gusk@ats-hvac.com
Kurt Wallace Vice President kurtw@ats-hvac.com
Greg Mason Sales Manager gregm@ats-hvac.com

Sales

Name Position Email
Matt Hart Sales Engineer mhart@ats-hvac.com
Sean Ek Sales Engineer seane@ats-hvac.com
Rich Wismer Sales Engineer & VFD Specialist richw@ats-hvac.com
Matt Francis Inside Sales Engineer mattf@ats-hvac.com
Jon Votta Inside Sales Engineer jonv@ats-hvac.com

Service

Name Position Email
Mike Chapman Service Manager mikec@ats-hvac.com
Jon Carter Service Technician jonc@ats-hvac.com
Thomas Guarino Service Technician & Blygold Applicator thomasg@ats-hvac.com
Nate Rush Service Technician nater@ats-hvac.com
Nathaniel Zucker Service Technician & Blygold Applicator nathanielz@ats-hvac.com

Accounting

Name Position Email
Erin Manns Accounting erinm@ats-hvac.com

Office

Name Position Email
Brittany Ruhl Receptionist brittanyr@ats-hvac.com